Discover our mobile data subscriptions for the Self-Employed and Small Companies.

 

With Pro Surf offers, choose the mobile data subscription that matches your professional needs and benefit from high-speed internet on the go. Ideal for tablets and for laptops. Stay connected wherever you go with Salt’s 99.8 % network coverage in Switzerland.

Prices in CHF excl. VAT.

Offer information

Activation fee: CHF 55.66 (excl. VAT) incl. SIM card; minimum contract term: 1 or 24 months depending on the offer. Unlimited internet (if applicable): Data volume with high speed per bill cycle (incl. 4G, 4G+, 5G, 5G+ if available) in Switzerland 500 GB afterwards speed reduction to 0.256 Mbit/s download and 0.128 Mbit/s upload. Additional high-speed data packs available to restore high speed if needed. Otherwise reset at next bill cycle.

Combine your unlimited mobile data subscription with a tablet from your preferred brand at our best price.

How to order a mobile data Pro Surf subscription?

Ultra Fast Wifi

 
Contact us by phone on

032 326 68 32

Ultra Fast Wifi

 
In your nearest Salt Store

Ultra Fast Wifi

By email

With our Pro subscriptions, you benefit from exclusive advantages for our Business Customers.

Intelligent Mesh

First-class network

• 99.8 % 4G+ mobile network coverage in Switzerland.

• Full speed internet (4G+ & 5G)

Ultra Fast Wifi

First-class service

• A personalized service with your Business advisor as a single point of contact.

• Dedicated self-care portal for Business Customers

Automatic radio optimisation

At economy prices

• Outstanding value for money

• Cost control

At Salt Business, it’s all about trust.

We have been loyal Salt customers for more than 15 years, thanks to an exceptional service that I never cease to relay to those around me. It is essential for my pilots and myself to be reachable at any time, our demanding customers leave us very little margin for error. This is why I would like to underline your reliability at the level of the network which is remarkable, especially when I travel abroad. I would also like to thank the Manager of the Salt store in Sion for his constant dedication to our needs and requests. It is rare to meet such dedicated and trustworthy people. Without a doubt, his skills and talent have been one of the driving forces behind our overall satisfaction.

Nicolas Ducommun CEO - Professional Driver

You can always rely on Salt! I am always and everywhere reliably connected with my clientele and this at the best price!

Astrid Hänni, Nagelstudio Astrid

We chose Salt because I was already a private Salt and Orange customer. I was very satisfied with you as a provider, namely with the advice, the offers and employees.

Nicole Rhiner, Trocktech AG

Salt is my ideal partner, as refreshing as my drinks!

Gerold Sauter, Drink-Store GmbH

My company Héli-Alpes SA has existed for more than 15 years and employs 20 people. I was very lucky to meet the current manager, Mr. Erjan Sinanoski. Thanks to his sympathy, his professionalism and his desire to serve the customer by providing him with all the necessary facilities at all times and even outside working hours, the whole company has become loyal to Salt and will remain so. I operate 10 helicopters that regularly fly over and around Europe. The quality of the network is simply unequalled and ensures me an impeccable communication every time. Many thanks to Salt and its manager in Sion.

Francis Sermier | CEO - President of the Board - Professional pilot and instructor

I have been a Salt customer for two years and I am very satisfied with the service. The ability to travel anywhere in Europe and always have the certainty of unlimited internet usage at low and fixed costs is a great help in my work. The connection is always stable and fast.

Nino Ilacqua , TCI ILACQUA

Chablais Emploi SA has found in Salt an efficient partner, available and always ready to find a solution to meet our needs. After 10 years of collaboration, we would like to thank the Salt Monthey team and reiterate our confidence in them. The Chablais Emploi team.

Sébastien Küffer, Director – CEO

Since my employees and I have been very satisfied with Salt's service so far regarding our mobile lines, I decided to trust them for a fixed line internet access as well. This was the best decision I have made recently because I benefit from exactly the same features I have been using, but at a lower price.

Gualter Cordeiro – Company owner

We wanted to change our internet provider when Salt launched their business service. Their all-in-one offer (broadband Internet + telephony) at an extremely attractive price immediately won us over! In addition, their online management tool is simple and efficient and their business support team went out of their way from the very first days to ensure that their services were working properly. Honestly, coming from another operator, I didn't expect such a good service! Thank you!

Daniel Anken – Co-founder

At Babycoeur, we pride ourselves in delivering excellent customer service and advice. So far, we have found the same quality of service and expertise with Salt Business for our mobile lines. A big well done to Pro Office. The Salt team has always been very committed and proactively follows our case. Thank you Salt team, thank you Assia!

Ms Freitas – Co-founder

EFOR GROUP, through its companies CVO-EUROPE and SOLADIS, has been a Salt customer for many years in the field of mobile telephony and, for some months now, has also been taking advantage of its fiber Internet offer. Our life science consulting and data processing activities require reliable, fast and accessible technology in the field, both in Switzerland and abroad. These criteria have been successfully met by Salt, both with its mobile network and its internet offering. We are also very satisfied with the fast and efficient support provided by the Salt teams and especially by our Account Manager, Philippe, who always finds the best solutions.

Cordt-Moller Guillaume – Deputy Director Switzerland

Our shop «Turi Shop» has been based in Brüttisellen (ZH) for 11 years. We receive many phone requests from customers, we have a checkout terminal which requires an internet connection and we also often work with large files online. That is why we rely on a stable and fast internet connection. After comparing various offers, we chose Salt because of its great value for money, its personal and helpful customer support and its state-of-the-art technology. Whether you have a question on mobile telephony, fixed telephony or internet, you are always just a call away from the right person and are not put on hold needlessly. That is the very definition of service. Fantastic!

Roger Garofalo

Bundle your mobile data subscription with our offers dedicated to Professionals.

Our commitments.

 Pro Surf. High-speed

Internet that follows you

wherever you go.

With Pro Surf, choose the mobile data subscription you need from our offers for the Self-Employed and Small Companies.

 Now with a tablet

included.

 

Combine your mobile data subscription with the tablet of your choice. Enjoy our offers with tablets at our best price.

 99.8% network

coverage.

 

It is essential for Swiss SMEs to be able to count on a powerful network. Benefit from our 99.8 % network coverage wherever you want to run your Business from.

Very good network.

The 2022 result marks the highest test score Salt has ever achieved.

State-of-the-Art Network & Customer Service.

 

Why
     Pro
Surf?

First-class network

99.8 % 4G+ mobile network coverage in Switzerland.

First-class service

Your Salt Business advisor, a single and personal point of contact.

Quality

Best universal provider for SMEs in Switzerland.

At economy prices

Our best prices for your business.

Call us

Our agents will help you to
find the best deal.

Entdecken Sie unsere Datenabos für Selbstständige und Kleinunternehmen.

 

Wählen Sie mit den Pro Surf Angeboten das Datenabo, das Ihren beruflichen Anforderungen entspricht, und profitieren Sie von Highspeed-Internet für unterwegs. Ideal für Tablets und für Laptops. Mit der 99,8%igen Netzabdeckung von Salt in der Schweiz bleiben Sie überall verbunden.

Preise in CHF exkl. MwSt.

Angebotsinformationen

Aktivierungsgebühr: CHF 55.66 (exkl. MwSt.) inkl. SIM-Karte; Mindestvertragslaufzeit: 1 oder 24 Monate je nach Angebot. Unlimitiertes Internet (falls zutreffend): Datenvolumen mit Highspeed pro Rechnungszyklus (inkl. 4G, 4G+, 5G, 5G+ falls verfügbar) in der Schweiz 500 GB danach Geschwindigkeitsreduzierung auf 0.256 Mbit/s im Download und 0.128 Mbit/s im Upload. Zusätzliche Highspeed Data Packs zur Wiederherstellung der hohen Geschwindigkeit sind erhältlich, falls erforderlich. Ansonsten wird die Geschwindigkeit am Anfang des nächsten Rechnungszyklus wiederhergestellt.

Kombinieren Sie Ihr unbegrenztes Datenabo mit einem Tablet der von Ihnen bevorzugten Marke zu unserem besten Preis.

Wie schliesse ich ein Pro Surf Datenabo ab?

Ultra Fast Wifi

 
Kontaktieren Sie uns telefonisch

unter 044 276 34 36

Ultra Fast Wifi

 
In Ihrem nächstgelegenen

Salt Store

Ultra Fast Wifi

 
Per E-Mail

Mit unseren Pro Abos profitieren Sie von exklusiven Vorteilen für unsere Geschäftskund:innen.

Intelligent Mesh

Erstklassiges Netzwerk

• 99,8 % 4G+ Mobilfunknetzabdeckung in der Schweiz.

• Internet mit voller Geschwindigkeit (4G+ & 5G)

Ultra Fast Wifi

Erstklassiger Service

• Ein individueller Service mit Ihrem Account Manager als zentraler Ansprechpartner:in.

• Spezielles Self-Care-Portal für Geschäftskund:innen

Automatic radio optimisation

Zu Economy-Preisen

• Hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

• Cost control

Bei Salt Business zählt Vertrauen.

Wir sind seit mehr als 15 Jahren treue Salt-Kunden, weil das Unternehmen einen aussergewöhnlichen Service anbietet, den ich anderen gar nicht genug weiterempfehlen kann. Für mich und meine Piloten ist es unabdingbar, jederzeit erreichbar zu sein. Unsere anspruchsvolle Kundschaft erlaubt uns nur einen sehr kleinen Spielraum für Fehler. Genau aus diesem Grund möchte ich Ihre Verlässlichkeit in puncto Netzqualität hervorheben, insbesondere wenn ich im Ausland unterwegs bin. Ich möchte ebenfalls dem Manager des Sittener Salt Stores für seine konstante Erfüllung unserer Bedürfnisse und unserer Anfragen danken. Man trifft nur selten Personen, die so hingebungsvoll und vertrauenswürdig sind. Seine Kompetenzen und sein Talent waren zweifellos einer der Gründe für unsere Zufriedenheit auf allen Ebenen.

Nicolas Ducommun CEO - Professioneller Pilot

Auf Salt ist immer Verlass! Ich bin immer und Überall zuverlässig mit meiner Kundschaft verbunden und dies zum besten Preis!

Astrid Hänni, Nagelstudio Astrid

Wir haben uns für Salt entschieden, weil wir bereits privat Salt- bzw. Orange-Kunde waren. Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit euch als Anbieter, und zwar mit der Beratung, den Angeboten und den Mitarbeitern.

Nicole Rhiner, Trocktech AG

Salt ist mein idealer Partner, so erfrischend wie meine Getränke!

Gerold Sauter, Drink-Store GmbH

Meine Firma Héli-Alpes SA existiert seit mehr als 15 Jahren und beschäftigt aktuell 20 Mitarbeiter. Ich hatte das grosse Glück, dem damaligen Manager des Sittener Salt Stores, Erjan Sinanoski, zu begegnen. Dank seines sympathischen Auftretens, seiner Professionalität und seiner Kundenorientierung – er bietet jederzeit und sogar ausserhalb seiner Arbeitszeit jedwede Unterstützung an – ist das gesamte Unternehmen treuer Salt-Kunde geworden, und wird es auch bleiben. Ich unterhalte 10 Hubschrauber, die regelmässig kreuz und quer durch Europa fliegen. Die Netzqualität ist einfach konkurrenzlos und ermöglicht mir jedes Mal aufs Neue eine reibungslose Kommunikation. Ein grosses Dank an Salt und deren Manager aus Sitten.»

Francis Sermier | CEO · Vorstandsvorsitzender · Professioneller Pilot und Fluglehrer

Ich bin seit zwei Jahren Salt-Kunde und ich bin mit dem Service sehr zufrieden. Die Möglichkeit, überall in Europa unterwegs zu sein und immer die Gewissheit zu haben, über unbegrenztes Internet zu verfügen – und dies zu geringen und festen Kosten – ist eine kostbare Hilfe bei meiner Arbeit. Die Verbindung ist immer stabil und schnell.

Nino Ilacqua , TCI ILACQUA

Chablais Emploi SA hat in Salt einen effizienten und erreichbaren Partner gefunden, der immer bereit ist, eine Lösung für unsere Bedürfnisse zu finden. Nach einer 10-jährigen Zusammenarbeit möchten wir insbesondere dem gesamten Team von Salt Monthey danken und ihm nochmals unser vollstes Vertrauen aussprechen. Das Team Chablais Emploi

Sébastien Küffer, Geschäftsführer - CEO

Da meine Mitarbeiter und ich mit dem Service von Salt in Bezug auf unsere Mobilfunkanschlüsse bisher sehr zufrieden waren, habe ich mich entschlossen, ihnen auch für einen Festnetz-Internetzugang zu vertrauen. Das war die beste Entscheidung, die ich in letzter Zeit getroffen habe, denn ich profitiere von genau denselben Funktionen, die ich bisher genutzt habe, aber zu einem günstigeren Preis.

Gualter Cordeiro – Unternehmensinhaber

Wir wollten unseren Internetanbieter wechseln, als Salt sein Portfolio für Geschäftskund:innen lancierte. Sein extrem günstiges Komplettangebot (Breitbandinternet + Telefonie) hat uns sofort überzeugt! Zudem ist sein Online-Verwaltungstool benutzerfreundlich und effizient und sein Business-Support hat sich seit den ersten Tagen ins Zeug gelegt, damit seine Dienste reibungslos funktionieren. Ganz ehrlich, als eine Firma, die vorher bei einem anderen Anbieter war, habe ich definitiv nicht mit einem so guten Service gerechnet! Danke!

Daniel Anken – Mitgründer

Bei Babycoeur sind Kundendienst und kompetente Beratung unser Markenzeichen. Wir haben bei Salt Business dieselbe Servicequalität und dieselben Kompetenzen in Sachen Mobilfunkanschlüsse wiedergefunden. Ein grosses Bravo an Pro Office, das Team von Salt hat sehr viel Einsatz gezeigt und begleitet uns in proaktiver Weise. Danke liebes Salt Team, danke an Assia !

Frau Freitas – Mitgründer:in

Über die Unternehmen CVO-EUROPE und SOLADIS setzt die EFOR GROUP nunmehr seit vielen Jahren im Mobilfunkbereich auf Salt und nimmt seit einigen Monaten ebenfalls sein Glasfaserangebot in Anspruch. Unsere Consultingaktivitäten in den Life Sciences und unsere Arbeit in der Datenverarbeitung erfordern eine verlässliche, schnelle und überall einsetzbare Technik, ob in der Schweiz oder im Ausland. Diese Kriterien erfüllt Salt zu 100 %, sowohl in Hinblick auf sein Mobilfunknetz als auch bei seinem Internetangebot. Wir sind auch sehr zufrieden in Hinblick auf die schnelle und effiziente Hilfe durch die Teams von Salt und insbesondere durch unseren Account Manager, Philippe, der immer die besten Lösungen findet.

Cordt-Moller Guillaume – Deputy Director Switzerland

Wir sind mit unserem Laden «Turi Shop» seit 11 Jahren in Brüttisellen (ZH). Wir haben viele telefonische Anfragen von Kunden, ein Kassenterminal, das einen Internetanschluss benötigt, und arbeiten auch selber oft mit grossen Dateien online. Wir sind also auf eine stabile und schnelle Internetverbindung angewiesen. Nach verschiedenen Offerten haben wir uns für Salt entschieden, weil das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis stimmt, der Kundensupport persönlich und sehr hilfreich ist und die Technik überzeugt. Egal ob man zum Thema Mobiltelefonie, Festnetz oder Internet eine Frage hat, man ist mit einem Anruf direkt bei der richtigen Person und wird nicht in einer Warteschleife vergessen. So muss Service sein. Top!

Roger Garofalo

Bündeln Sie Ihr Datenabo mit unseren Angeboten für Firmen.

Kurz und bündig.

 Pro Surf. Highspeed-

Internet, das Ihnen

überallhin folgt.

Wählen Sie mit Pro Surf aus unseren Angeboten für Selbstständige und Kleinunternehmen das für Sie passende Datenabo.

 Jetzt auch mit

Tablet.

 

Kombinieren Sie Ihr Datenabo mit einem Tablet Ihrer Wahl. Profitieren Sie von Angeboten mit Tablets zu unserem besten Preis.

 Netzabdeckung von

99,8%.

 

Für Schweizer KMU ist es wichtig, auf ein leistungsfähiges Netz zählen zu können. Profitieren Sie von unserer 99,8%igen Netzabdeckung, egal von wo aus Sie Ihren Geschäften nachgehen möchten.

Sehr gutes Netz 2023.

Das Ergebnis von 2022 ist die höchste Testpunktzahl, die Salt je erreicht hat.

Modernstes Netzwerk & Kundendienst.

 

Why
     Pro
Surf?

Erstklassiges Netzwerk

99,8 % 4G+ Mobilfunknetzabdeckung in der Schweiz.

Erstklassiger Service

Ihre Salt Business Berater:in, eine zentrale Ansprechpartner:in.

Qualität

Bester Universalanbieter für KMU in der Schweiz.

Zu Economy-Preisen

Unsere besten Preise für Ihr Unternehmen.

Jetzt anrufen

Unsere Berater helfen Ihnen,
das beste Angebot zu finden.