Service Navigation

Gadgets by Salt.

For a more mobile life.

Content: Gadgets

Make your everyday life easier.

Life is becoming more mobile. And you need the right gadgets for a mobile life. Key finders, mobile battery chargers and GPS trackers for pets: we have them all. Simply connect and go. No subscription needed. Only available in your Salt Store.

Find a store

Bluebee by Salt

No need to search for your keys any more.

Save a trip to Lost Property. With Bluebee by Salt, you will always easily find your lost objects. Attach the tiny Bluebee to keys, bags, computers and other important belongings, then if you lose it, you will find it very quickly with the free Bluebee app. The tiny device will even help you to find your mobile. One click on the Bluebee button, and your mobile starts ringing. Smart.

Watch the video


TRAX by Salt

Know where your kids are.

Whether they are playing in the woods, on the way to school or somewhere in the crowd at the fairground, with the TRAX GPS tracker by Salt, you will always know exactly where your children are. Simply give the tiny device to your son or daughter, and the free app will show you exactly where they are at all times.

Watch the video


Skoubee by Salt

Find your runaway pet.

Even well protected pets sometimes go missing. Keep cool: with Skoubee by Salt, you can find your pet quickly and easily. Every tag has its own unique, digital ID that you can use to define the profile of your dog or cat. If someone finds your runaway, they can use the ID (QR code / NFC chip) to contact you or even bring your pet back home.

Watch the video


FuelRod by Salt

Takeaway power.

You need power to stay mobile. If your battery is flat, you can use FuelRod by Salt to recharge it. No matter where you are. Just connect your mobile or your tablet to the mobile charger, and enjoy up to 8 hours of extra battery time. And when the FuelRod is empty, you can recharge it using your USB adapter, or exchange it for a new one for free. And it works with the SwapBox too. Put the flat charger in the SwapBox, and you will immediately receive a new FuelRod. It's as easy as that.

Watch the video (German)
Find a SwapBox

Service Navigation


Gadgets by Salt.

Für ein noch mobileres Leben.


Inhalt: Gadgets

Vereinfachen Sie Ihren Alltag.

Das Leben wird immer mobiler. Wir haben dafür die richtigen Gadgets. Ob Schlüsselfinder, mobile Akkuladegeräte oder GPS-Tracker für Ihr Haustier – hier finden Sie alles. Einfach anschliessen und loslegen. Ohne Abo. Nur im Ihrem Salt Store erhältlich.

Einen Store suchen

Bluebee by Salt

Nie mehr Schlüssel suchen.

Sparen Sie sich den Gang zum Fundbüro. Mit Bluebee by Salt finden Sie Ihre verlorenen Sachen ganz einfach wieder. Hängen Sie die kleine Bluebee an Schlüssel, Taschen, Computer oder an ein anderes Objekt, das Ihnen wichtig ist. Sollten Sie etwas nicht gleich finden, haben Sie es dank der kostenlosen Bluebee-App ganz schnell wieder zurück. Das kleine Gerät hilft sogar, wenn Sie einmal Ihr Handy verlegen. Ein Klick auf den Button der Bluebee bringt Ihr Handy zum Klingeln. Smart.

  Video anschauen

 

bluebee.png


TRAX by Salt

Wissen, wo die Kinder sind.

Ob beim Spielen im Wald, auf dem Schulweg oder in der Menschenmasse auf dem Rummelplatz: mit dem GPS-Tracker TRAX by Salt wissen Sie immer ganz genau, wo sich Ihre Kinder befinden. Geben Sie das winzige Gerät einfach Ihrer Tochter oder Ihrem Sohn mit und Sie sehen mit der Gratis-App jederzeit, wo sie gerade sind.

  Video anschauen

 

trax.png


Skoubee by Salt

Ausreisser wiederfinden.

Selbst gut behütete Haustiere können manchmal verloren gehen. Locker bleiben: Mit Skoubee by Salt können Sie Ihr Tier schnell und einfach wiederfinden. Jeder Anhänger besitzt eine einzigartige, digitale ID, mit der Sie ein Profil für Ihren Hund oder Ihre Katze erstellen können. Wenn jemand Ihren Ausreisser findet, kann er Sie mithilfe der ID (QR-Code/NFC-Chip) benachrichtigen oder Ihnen das Haustier zurückbringen.

  Video anschauen

 

skoubee.png


FuelRod by Salt

Strom zum Mitnehmen.

Um mobil zu bleiben, brauchen Sie Saft. Sollte der Akku einmal leer sein, können Sie ihn jetzt mit FuelRod by Salt ganz einfach wieder aufladen. Egal, wo Sie sind. Verbinden Sie Ihr Handy oder Tablet einfach mit dem mobilen Ladegerät und Sie gewinnen bis zu 8 Stunden Akkulaufzeit zurück. Sobald der FuelRod leer ist, können Sie ihn entweder mit Ihrem USB-Adapter aufladen oder Sie tauschen ihn einfach kostenlos gegen einen voll aufgeladenen aus. Das geht mit der SwapBox: Legen Sie das leere Ladegerät in die Öffnung und Sie erhalten umgehend einen neuen FuelRod. So einfach.

  Video anschauen
  Eine SwapBox finden

 

fuelrod.png