Service Navigation

Content: Use of the website

Use of the website.

By accessing the Salt website you agree to these terms of use.

Non-binding offer.

Nothing on the Salt website, the e-shop, or in the e-newsletter is a binding offer.

No warranty.

We try to keep all information on the Salt website and the newsletter up to date and correct. But everything on the website and in the newsletter may be changed at any time and we can't guarantee that the website will always be available.


The Salt website contains content that is not produced by us and links to other websites. This information is providedfor your convenience only, we do not have any control over it and we cannot be held responsible for it.

Social Bookmarks.

Our website has 'Social Bookmarks' (Facebook buttons, etc). If you use them your identifying data will be sent to that social media platform. Anything that happens as a result is not connected with us and we cannot be held responsible. The same applies to links.

Intellectual Property Rights.

Everything on our website and in our e-newsletters is protected by copyright. You may only download or copy it for your own personal use; any modification of copyright material is forbidden.

Service Navigation



Inhalt: Nutzung der Website

Nutzung der Website.

Mit dem Zugriff auf die Salt Webseite akzeptieren Sie die nachstehenden Nutzungsbedingungen.

Keine bindenden Angebote.

Die Informationen auf der Salt Website, im E-Shop und im E-Newsletter stellen keine bindenden Angebote dar.

Keine Gewähr.

Wir sind bemüht, sämtliche Informationen auf der Salt Website und im Newsletter aktuell und korrekt wiederzugeben. Die Inhalte auf der Website und im Newsletter können jedoch jederzeit geändert werden und wir garantieren nicht, dass die Website jederzeit verfügbar ist.

Links.

Die Salt Website enthält Inhalte, die nicht von uns stammen, sowie Links auf andere Websites. Sie dienen lediglich der bequemeren Nutzung der Website. Wir haben indes keine Kontrolle über diese Inhalte und Links von Dritten und übernehmen keinerlei Verantwortung.

Social Bookmarks.

Unsere Website enthält «Social Bookmarks» (Facebook-Buttons usw.). Wenn Sie sie verwenden, werden die Daten zur Identifizierung Ihrer Person an die entsprechende Social-Media-Plattform gesendet. Alle Folgen, die sich daraus ergeben, haben nichts mit uns zu tun. Das gleiche gilt für Links.

Rechte des geistigen Eigentums.

Alle Inhalte auf unserer Website und in unseren E-Newslettern sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Sie dürfen ausschliesslich für Ihren Eigengebrauch heruntergeladen oder kopiert werden. Sie sind nicht berechtigt, diese Inhalte zu verändern.