Service Navigation



Content: Options

Options.

Whether you need to make cheap calls abroad or reduce your mobile Internet costs, you can add options to your mobile subscription to get great value from the services that matter to you.

Talk Europe.

Calls to Switzerland, Europe and the country you are in at 0.20/minute. SMS to anywhere for 0.15/SMS. See details

Activate and deactivate in My Account or by SMS START TALKEUROPE (STOP TALKEUROPE) to 5155.

5.–/month


Talk World.

Calls to Switzerland, and in the country you are in at 0.40/minute (not valid for Zones F, X & Y and Travel Zone Satellite). SMS to anywhere for 0.15/SMS. See details

Activate and deactivate in My Account or by SMS START TALKWORLD (STOP TALKWORLD) to 5155.

15.–/month


Internet Europe.

100 MB to surf in Zones A & B. See details

Activate and deactivate in My Account or by SMS START INTERNETEUROPE (STOP INTERNETEUROPE) to 5155.

9.95/month


Internet World.

100 MB to surf in Zones C, D & E. See details

Activate and deactivate in My Account or by SMS START INTERNETWORLD (STOP INTERNETWORLD) to 5155.

29.95/month


Multi Surf.

Share your data allowance between mobile and tablet (second SIM card).

Activate and deactivate in My Account.

10.–/month


Care.

Insure and protect your device with our Care, Care Premium and Care Duo policies, and we will repair or replace it promptly.

Starting at 10.90/month.


Zattoo HiQ.

Over 140 TV channels with unlimited catch-up service on all your devices. No data charges for TV streaming.

Activate and deactivate in My Account.

6.–/month


Spotify Premium.

Instant access to millions of tracks, any time, anywhere, from the world's biggest music streaming service.

Activate and deactivate in My Account.

12.95/month


Please note: When you add an option it will be activated immediately and automatically renewed at the end of the billing cycle unless you cancel it. Options are calculated from the tenth day of the month to the ninth day of the following month. If you activate or deactivate an option during a billing cycle you will still be charged for the full month.

Activating roaming options will cancel other roaming options.