Service Navigation


Care. Peace of mind for your mobile and tablet.

Enjoy the best protection with comprehensive risk coverage and our display protection.


Content: Care - Insurance

We protect your mobile or tablet.

Mobiles and tablets have become indispensable travel companions. But no matter how careful you are, accidents can happen. Insure and protect your device with our Care, Care Premium and Care Duo policies, and we will repair or replace it promptly. Choose one of our repair locations for a 1h repair or send-in your device to be repaired or exchanged. Insured customers also benefit from a free-of-charge display protection and a lost & found service in case the device gets lost.

Care

Protects your device against damage.

Damages, such as a broken display or harm caused by contact with liquids, are covered for up to two accidents per year, with an excess of 60.–. In case of fraudulent use of your device after theft, an additional coverage of up to 3'000.– is applied.

10.90/month


Care Premium

Protects your device also against theft and technical defects.

In addition to the coverage of damage and fraudulent use, you are covered against theft and you benefit from a manufacturer warranty extension for up to 3 years.

16.90/month

Care Duo

Protection for 2 devices.

Benefit from the advantages of our Care offer for 2 mobile devices – at a lower price.

16.90/month

Our Care offers

When and how.

Care, Care Premium and Care Duo can be added when you take or renew a subscription. You can also sign-up within 6 months after having purchased your device after this one is checked out in a Salt Store. The insurance can be removed or changed at the end of the minimum contract period or extension. Your Care offers have the same term as your mobile subscription.


Superior service for you.

Quick repairs and replacements.

Choose one of our local repair partners to get your device fixed within 1h. Or send it in for a repair or exchange and we deliver back the device to the address of your choice. Shipment is free of charge. If you need a device in the meantime, then simply go to a Salt Store and we will lend you one free of charge.

Free-of-charge Lost & Found service.

Even if you lose your mobile phone or tablet, we will support you. We search through Lost & Found offices and inform you immediately if your device has been found.

Free-of-charge display protector.

As a customer of Care, Care Premium and Care Duo, you will receive a free display protector in a Salt Store. And if it needs to be replaced, come back to your Salt Store for free-of-charge replacement.

Simple claim notification.

You can notify or track a claim at any time on www.caresupport.ch or by calling us call on +41 (0) 44 200 23 92.

For all the details about coverage, services and exclusions, refer to our General Insurance Conditions for Care, Care Duo and Care Premium.

Service Navigation


Care. Tranquillité d’esprit pour votre mobile et votre tablette.

Profitez de la meilleure protection grâce à une couverture totale des risques et à notre protection d’écran.


Content: Care - Assurance

Nous protégeons votre mobile ou tablette.

Vous ne pouvez pas vous passer de votre mobile ou de votre tablette. Or, même si vous faites très attention, un accident est vite arrivé ... Assurez et protégez donc vos appareils avec Care, Care Premium et Care Duo et nous réparerons ou remplacerons votre appareil rapidement. Choisissez un de nos centres de réparation pour une réparation en seulement 1h ou envoyez votre appareil pour bénéficier de notre service de réparation rapide ou d’échange. De plus, les clients assurés reçoivent une protection d’écran gratuite et bénéficient des avantages de notre service Lost & Found en cas de perte de leur appareil.

Care

Protège votre appareil en cas de dommage.

Les dommages tels qu'un bris d'écran et les dégâts liés à l'humidité sont couverts à raison de 2 sinistres par an et une franchise de 60.–. De plus, nous vous remboursons jusqu’à 3'000.– en cas d’usage frauduleux suite au vol de votre appareil.

10.90/mois


Care Premium

Protège votre appareil également contre le vol et les défauts techniques.

En plus de la protection contre les dommages et l’usage frauduleux, vous êtes couvert en cas de vol et vous bénéficiez de l’extension de la garantie fabricant jusqu’à 3 ans.

16.90/mois

Care Duo

Protection pour 2 appareils mobiles.

Profitez des avantages de notre offre Care pour 2 appareils mobiles – à prix réduit.

16.90/mois

Nos offres Care

Quand et comment.

Les options Care, Care Premium et Care Duo peuvent être ajoutées lors de la souscription ou du renouvellement d'un abonnement. Vous pouvez également y adhérer dans les 6 mois suivant l’achat de votre appareil après un contrôle de l’appareil dans un magasin Salt. Il est possible de les supprimer ou de les modifier à la fin de la durée minimum du contrat ou du renouvellement du contrat. Votre assurance prend fin en même temps que votre abonnement.


Plus de services pour vous.

Réparations et remplacements rapides.

Choisissez un de nos partenaires locaux de réparation pour une réparation en 1h ou envoyez votre appareil pour qu’il soit réparé ou échangé. L’envoi est gratuit. Nous effectuons la livraison à l’adresse de votre choix. Si vous avez besoin d'un appareil dans l'intervalle, rendez-vous simplement dans un Salt Store. Un appareil de prêt vous sera confié gratuitement.

Service Lost & Found gratuit.

Même si vous perdez votre appareil mobile, nous serons à vos côtés pour vous aider: nous recherchons dans les bureaux des objets trouvés si votre appareil a été retrouvé et nous vous en informons immédiatement.

Protection d‘écran gratuite.

En tant que client de Care, Care Premium et Care Duo, vous recevez une protection d’écran gratuite dans les magasins Salt. Si celle-ci a besoin d’être remplacée, revenez simplement dans votre magasin Salt et nous la remplacerons gratuitement.

Déclaration de sinistre ultra-simple.

Vous pouvez déclarer un sinistre ou suivre son évolution à tout moment sur www.caresupport.ch ou nous appeler au +41 (0) 44 200 23 92.

Tous les détails de la couverture d'assurance, les avantages et l'exclusion de responsabilité sont indiqués dans les Conditions générales d'assurance pour Care, Care Duo et Care Premium.