Service Navigation



Content: CashBack - Sell your device

CashBack - Sell your device

How it works

Search for your mobile device
Start the online sales process: Identify your mobile device make and model and the offer price will be displayed. Confirm the condition of the device and enter its IMEI number. Supply your details and the details of the bank account where you wish to receive payment and confirm your order at checkout. You will receive order confirmation by email.
Send us your mobile device
Print out the prepaid address label attached to the email order confirmation and fix securely to your envelope – please use a padded envelope to help protect your device during transit.

Please remember to remove your SIM card and delete all personal data from your device. Any personal data left on the device will be deleted for data protection purposes and the device will be reset to the factory default setting.

Important: Do not send any accessories, chargers, manuals, boxes, etc. – please just send the device, including battery, back cover, the memory card (if applicable) and a copy of the order email.
Receiving your payment
Provided your mobile device is in the described condition, payment by bank transfer will be made within 2 business days of device receipt and this payment will be confirmed to you by email notification.
For full details, please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

Terms and Conditions

You should read this document carefully prior to completing your online transaction. In order to complete your transaction, you must tick the relevant box to confirm that you have read, understood and agree to be bound by our Terms and Conditions. Once you have completed the online transaction, a contract is concluded and you thereby agree to be bound by these Terms and Conditions.
When payment has been made to you, the ownership of the mobile device transfers to us and a contract is concluded and is binding on both parties.
You are entitled to change your mind and not proceed with the transaction before you post the mobile device to us. There is no cost associated with this. Should we not receive your mobile device within 14 days of the order date then the offer price will expire. We will assume that you are not proceeding with the transaction and the order will be automatically cancelled.
Using the prepaid address label, send your device to us. You must use a padded envelope or similar protective packaging to help protect your device during transit.
Once we have received your mobile device, you cannot cancel the contract. We will only return your mobile device in the case where we have made you a re-value offer and you subsequently reject the offer.
All correspondence and notifications will be sent by email to the email account specified by you when creating your order. It is important you check your emails on a regular basis for communications from us. We cannot accept responsibility for any emails which you may not have received, including emails that have been directed to your spam folder or where you have input your email address incorrectly.

Device Condition Criteria
Upon receipt of your device, we will carry out an inspection as described in the Working Device criteria listed below. Payment of the offer price on our website will only be made once we have received, inspected and confirmed that your mobile device meets the criteria within this clause. In the event that your mobile device does not meet any of our Working Device criteria we will send you a re-value offer by email. Please check your emails regularly including your spam box.
Working Device
The definition of a working device:
  • The mobile device can be turned on and off.
  • The screen/display is undamaged and there is no fading, no missing pixels, no cracks and no Backlight bleeding
  • Apple devices - the iCloud account is not locked. You can find the Apple instructions for unlocking an iCloud at:
    https://support.apple.com/kb/PH2702?locale=en_US&viewlocale=en_US and
    https://support.apple.com/kb/PH2702?locale=en_US&viewlocale=en_US

    If, upon receipt, your mobile device fails to meet all of these cumulative requirements it will be classified as «Non-working» and the offer price will be revised to the non-working price. We will contact you with the re-value offer before proceeding with the transaction.
The following points are applicable to both Working and Non-working devices:
  • The details of your mobile device must match those that you input onto our website
  • The battery, back cover and memory card (if applicable) must be included
  • All personal data should be removed from the device as we are not be responsible for the safety, security and confidentiality of data
  • Apple devices - the iCloud account is not locked.
  • The mobile device must not be network barred or be reported as stolen
  • The device must not be a counterfeit.
In order to receive payment for your mobile device, you must make a sale transaction on our website. Any device received that has not been sold on our website and does not have an order reference number will be submitted for recycling with no payment being made to you.
Accessories & Other Items
The price offered is for your mobile device, battery and memory card (if applicable) only. Do not send any other accessories.
We will not accept responsibility or liability for loss, damage or misuse of
  • SIM cards and any information on them. Remove and retain your SIM card prior to posting your mobile device to us. We will not accept responsibility or liability for SIM cards and if received, they will be disposed of.
  • Data and memory cards and any information contained on them. We will delete any data on memory cards received.
  • Stored data on your device, for example, photos, videos, SMS, personal details and any other information. We cannot be held liable for the safety, security and confidentiality of personal data. It is your responsibility to transfer and delete any data from your device prior to sending to your mobile device to us. By sending your mobile device to us you are agreeing to release us from all and any claims, losses or damage to stored data or on any media used in conjunction with the mobile device.
In addition we are not responsible for your mobile subscription contract and calls made from your SIM card before and/or after you send your mobile device to us. It is your responsibility to cancel your mobile subscription contract.
Re-value Offer
Where your device does not meet our Device Condition Criteria or the device is not the model stated, we will make you a re-value offer by email. Please check your emails regularly. Including checking Spam.
The re-value email will give you two options:
  1. to accept the revised offer, or
  2. to reject the re-value offer and to have your device returned.
You will receive an email informing you of the re-value offer. Simply click on the «Accept» or «Reject» hyperlink and then select either the «Accept» or «Reject» button.
Please take care when selecting your option as once the button has been selected the option cannot be changed.

Please note that should you not respond to our re-value email within 30 days from the date of the re-value offer email then we will return the device to you free of charge within 2 business days.

It is important that you check your emails on a regular basis as we cannot be responsible in the case where we have sent you a re-value offer and you did not respond and then we have returned your device.
Device Pricing
The price quoted on our website is only payable if your mobile device meets the Working Device criteria as contained within these terms and conditions. Where the criteria is not met, a re-value offer will be made, please refer to the re-value clause above.
Prices quoted on our website are valid for 14 days.
The prices quoted are inclusive of VAT.
We recommend that you post your mobile device to us as soon as possible. In the case where mobile devices are received after the 14 day period, we will endeavour to honour the original price, however, subject to market value we reserve the right to offer a re-value price. In this case, the re-value offer clause applies.
Where a re-value offer price is made, the price is also valid for 30 days in line with our Re-value Offer terms.
Prices quoted on our website are non-negotiable, are in line with market value and are subject to change or withdrawal at any time without notice.
Customer Payments
We will make payment to you as soon as possible and within 2 business days of receiving your mobile device. This timescale will be increased where a re-value offer has been made as we are relying on you to instruct us to proceed. Where this occurs, we will make payment within 2 business days from the date of your instruction to proceed.
Payments by Bank Transfer
Please ensure that you enter your bank account details carefully as we cannot be held responsible for incorrectly entered information. Bank transfer payments can take up to 5 working days for the funds to reach your account.
In the case where the bank transfer payment system cannot be used or where you have provided incorrect bank details, we will contact you per email. In this case, we will not return the device.
Counterfeit Devices
Counterfeit mobile devices are manufactured to resemble mobile devices made by another company which is a breach of Copyright. We do not accept counterfeit mobile devices for recycling. We will not pay for counterfeit devices and they will not be returned in accordance with industry Copyright practice and standards. They will be disposed of within 14 days from the date of the email notification.
Returns Policy
Once you have accepted an offer or a re-value offer, we will be unable to return your mobile device to you. If you reject the re-value offer the mobile device will be returned.
Transit
We do not accept liability for devices that are not delivered or are damaged in transit.

FAQs

Can I send in any mobile device?
You can send in any mobile device as long as it is listed on our website. If your mobile device is not listed, then we are unable to buy that particular mobile device.
What if my mobile device is broken?
We do accept non-working mobile devices but pay a reduced price. This price is displayed when you select the non-working option.
What should I send in?
Just your mobile device, the battery, back cover and also the memory card, if applicable. Do not send any accessories, chargers, manuals, boxes, etc. Please remember to remove your SIM card and delete all personal data.
Do I need to insure the mobile device when I send it?
We do not accept liability for mobile devices that do not arrive, or are damaged during transit.
How do I know what model of mobile device I have?
On most mobile devices, the model details and IMEI code are printed on a barcode label located underneath the battery.
How do I know if my device is in «working condition»?
Please see our Terms and Conditions for full details.
What is water damage?
If liquid gets inside your mobile device it causes serious and permanent damage. Although a mobile device with water damage may continue to function for a while, it will normally stop working within one to two months. There are water damage indicators inside most mobile devices that help our engineers to identify this damage. If a water-damaged device can still be turned on and off and has no screen damage and is not iOS-locked it will be classified as Working. If a water-damaged device cannot be turned on and off, or has screen damage or is iOS-locked then it will be classified as Non-working.
How do I know whether my mobile device's screen is damaged?
If the screen is cracked, faint or patchy, difficult to read or has blank areas, then it is damaged.
What is a re-value offer?
If your device was described and sent to us as a Working device and does not meet our Working Device criteria we will send you a re-value offer within 2 business days by email. The re-value offer email will give you two options:
(1) to accept the re-value offer price, or
(2) to reject the re-value offer and to have your device returned.

You will receive an email informing you of the re-value offer. Simply click on the «Accept» or «Reject» hyperlink and then select either the «Accept» or «Reject» button.
Please take care when selecting your option as once the button has been selected the option cannot be changed.

Should you not respond to our re-value email within 30 days from the date of the re-value offer email then we will return the device to you free of charge within 2 business days.

Privacy Policy

You can be assured that when using this website, should you provide certain information by which you can be identified, it will only be used in accordance with this privacy statement.
We may change this policy from time to time by updating this page. You should check this page from time to time to ensure that you are aware of any changes.

What we collect
We will collect personal information such as your name, address, contact information including email address and any other relevant information. In order to process payments to you we need to collect your bank account information.
Cookies are used to enable us to recognise your preferred settings, saving you from re-entering information when revisiting the site. Cookies are downloaded and stored on your local computer and if you prefer, you can change the settings on your computer to allow a warning to pop up before cookies are downloaded. We may use cookies to identify which pages you have visited. Data such as this assists us with development of our website as we are able to customise functions and data in line with customer preferences.
What we do with the information we gather
All data is securely stored and used for the following purposes:
  • Processing your sale transaction
  • Internal record-keeping, after-sales service and improving our products and services.
Security
We are committed to ensuring that your information is secure. In order to prevent unauthorised access or disclosure, we have put in place suitable physical, electronic and managerial procedures to safeguard and secure the information we collect online.
Controlling your personal information
Data is handled and stored in line with Swiss data protection legislation. We will not sell, distribute or lease your personal information to third parties unless we have your permission or are required by law to do so.
If you believe that any information we are holding on you is incorrect or incomplete, please email us as soon as possible. We will promptly correct any information found to be incorrect.

Service Navigation



Content: CashBack - Revendez votre appareil

CashBack - Revendez votre appareil

Comment ça marche

Trouvez votre appareil
Commencez le processus de vente en ligne: indiquez la marque et le modèle de votre appareil pour connaître son prix de rachat. Confirmez l'état de votre appareil et saisissez son numéro IMEI. Fournissez vos coordonnées et vos coordonnées bancaires, puis confirmez la commande. Vous recevrez un e-mail de confirmation.
Envoyez votre appareil
Imprimez l'étiquette préaffranchie jointe à l'e-mail de confirmation et utilisez une enveloppe rembourrée pour protéger votre appareil durant l'envoi.

N'oubliez pas de retirer votre carte SIM et de supprimer toutes vos données personnelles. Toute donnée personnelle retrouvée sur l'appareil sera supprimée à des fins de protection des données et les paramètres par défaut seront rétablis.

Important: n'envoyez ni accessoire, chargeur, guide utilisateur, boîte, etc. Il vous suffit d'envoyer l'appareil, la batterie, la coque arrière, la carte mémoire (si applicable) et une copie de l'e-mail de commande.
Recevez votre paiement
Si votre appareil correspond à la description donnée, vous recevrez votre paiement en 2 jours ouvrables une fois l'appareil reçu. Le paiement vous sera confirmé par e-mail.
Veuillez vous référer aux Conditions générales pour tous les détails.

Conditions générales

Veuillez lire attentivement ce document avant de finaliser votre transaction en ligne. Cochez la case pour confirmer que vous avez lu, compris et accepté nos Conditions générales. Une fois la transaction en ligne finalisée, un contrat est passé et vous acceptez par conséquent de vous conformer à ces Conditions générales.
Lorsque le paiement a été effectué, nous devenons propriétaires de l'appareil. Un contrat engageant les deux parties est passé.
Vous êtes en droit de changer d'avis avant de nous envoyer l'appareil et de ne pas poursuivre la transaction. Cela n'implique pas de frais. Si nous ne recevons pas votre appareil dans les 14 jours suivant la date de commande, le prix proposé ne sera plus valable. Nous supposerons que vous ne poursuivez pas la transaction et la vente sera automatiquement annulée.
Envoyez votre appareil à l'aide de l'étiquette préaffranchie. Utilisez une enveloppe rembourrée ou un emballage similaire afin de protéger votre appareil pendant l'envoi.
Vous ne pouvez plus annuler le contrat une fois que l'appareil nous est parvenu. Nous ne vous renverrons l'appareil que si nous vous proposons un prix réévalué et que vous refusez cette nouvelle offre.
Toute la correspondance et toutes les notifications seront envoyées par e-mail à l'adresse que vous avez indiquée lors de la création de la commande. Il est donc important que vous consultiez régulièrement vos e-mails. Nous ne pouvons pas être tenus responsables pour tout e-mail non reçu, y compris dans le cas où un e-mail a été redirigé vers vos courriers indésirables ou lorsque l'adresse e-mail que vous avez indiquée est incorrecte.

Etat de l'appareil
Nous examinerons votre appareil à sa réception (voir les critères d'un appareil fonctionnel ci-après). Le paiement du prix proposé sur notre site web sera effectué uniquement lorsque nous avons reçu et examiné votre appareil pour confirmer qu'il satisfait tous les critères mentionnés dans cette clause. Si votre appareil ne satisfait pas tous les critères, nous vous enverrons une offre par e-mail avec un prix réévalué. Consultez régulièrement vos e-mails, y compris vos indésirables.
Appareil fonctionnel
Définition d'un appareil fonctionnel:
  • L'appareil peut être allumé et éteint.
  • L'écran est intact et ne présente aucun signe de ternissement, de pixels manquants, de fissure ou de tache.
  • Appareils Apple: le compte iCloud n'est pas verrouillé. Vous pouvez trouver les instructions d'Apple pour déverrouiller un compte iCloud ici:
    https://support.apple.com/kb/PH2702?locale=fr_FR&viewlocale=fr_FR et
    https://support.apple.com/kb/PH2702?locale=fr_FR&viewlocale=fr_FR

    Si, après réception, l'appareil ne satisfait pas toutes les exigences cumulatives, il sera classé comme «non-fonctionnel» et le prix proposé sera ajusté en conséquence. Nous vous informerons du prix réévalué avant de procéder à la transaction.
Les éléments suivants s'appliquent aux appareils fonctionnels et non-fonctionnels:
  • Les informations concernant votre appareil doivent correspondre à celles indiquées sur notre site web.
  • La batterie, la coque arrière et la carte mémoire (si applicable) doivent être incluses.
  • Toute donnée personnelle doit être supprimée; nous ne sommes pas responsables de la sécurité et de la confidentialité de vos données.
  • Appareils Apple: le compte iCloud n'est pas verrouillé.
  • L'appareil ne doit pas faire l'objet d'un blocage réseau ou être signalé comme volé.
  • L'appareil ne doit pas être une contrefaçon.
Pour recevoir un paiement en échange de votre appareil, vous devez procéder à une transaction sur notre site web. Tout appareil qui nous parviendrait sans avoir été vendu via notre site web et sans référence de commande sera recyclé et aucun paiement ne sera effectué.
Accessoires et autres
Le prix proposé s'applique uniquement à votre appareil, accompagné de la batterie et de la carte mémoire (si applicable). Veuillez ne pas envoyer d'autres éléments.
Nous n'assumons aucune responsabilité en cas de perte, dommage ou mauvais usage des
  • cartes SIM et des informations qu'elles contiennent. Retirez et conservez votre carte SIM avant de nous faire parvenir votre appareil. Nous n'assumons aucune responsabilité quant aux cartes SIM. Celles que nous recevons seront éliminées.
  • données, cartes mémoire et informations qu'elles contiennent. Nous supprimerons les données des cartes mémoire que nous recevrons.
  • données stockées sur votre appareil, telles que des photos, vidéos, SMS, informations personnelles et toute autre donnée. Nous ne pouvons pas être tenus responsables de la sécurité et de la confidentialité de vos données personnelles. Il est de votre responsabilité de copier et supprimer toutes les données de votre appareil avant de nous le faire parvenir. En nous envoyant votre appareil, vous acceptez de nous libérer de toute réclamation, de toute perte ou de tout dommage de vos données ou d'un accessoire utilisé avec l'appareil.
De plus, nous déclinons toute responsabilité quant à votre abonnement mobile et aux appels passés à l'aide de votre carte SIM avant et/ou après que vous nous ayez envoyé votre appareil. Il est de votre responsabilité de résilier votre abonnement mobile.
Prix réévalué
Lorsque votre appareil ne satisfait pas nos critères ou ne correspond pas au modèle indiqué, nous vous enverrons un e-mail avec une nouvelle proposition de prix. Consultez regulierement vos E-mails, y compris vos indesirables.
Cet e-mail vous donnera le choix entre deux options:
  1. accepter le prix réévalué ou
  2. refuser le prix réévalué et recevoir votre appareil en retour.
Vous recevrez un e-mail vous informant du prix réévalué. Il vous suffit de cliquer sur le lien «Accepter» ou «Refuser» puis de cliquer sur le bouton «Accepter» ou «Refuser». Une fois que vous avez cliqué sur le bouton, vous ne pourrez pas changer d'avis.

Veuillez noter que sans réponse de votre part dans les 30 jours qui suivent notre e-mail, nous vous renverrons votre appareil sans frais en 2 jours ouvrables.

Il est important que vous consultiez régulièrement vos e-mails. En effet, nous ne pouvons être tenus responsables si un prix réévalué est automatiquement accepté après que nous vous ayons envoyé un e-mail.
Définition du prix de l'appareil
Le prix indiqué sur notre site web n'est dû que si votre appareil satisfait les critères d'un appareil fonctionnel tels qu'énoncés dans ces Conditions générales. Si les critères ne sont pas satisfaits, un prix réévalué sera proposé (se réferer à la clause ci-dessus).
Les prix indiqués sur notre site web sont valables 14 jours.
Les prix indiqués sont TVA incluse.
Nous vous conseillons de nous envoyer votre appareil dès que possible. Dans le cas où un appareil nous parviendrait après le délai de 14 jours, nous nous efforcerons d'honorer le prix initial. Nous nous réservons toutefois le droit de proposer un prix réévalué selon la valeur du marché. Dans ce cas, la clause relative au prix réévalué s'applique.
Lorsqu'un prix réévalué est proposé, celui-ci est valable pendant 30 jours, conformément à nos conditions.
Les prix indiqués sur notre site web sont non négociables, conformes à la valeur du marché et soumis à des modifications ou à un retrait à tout moment sans préavis.
Paiement au client
Nous effectuerons le paiement dès que possible, dans un délai de 2 jours ouvrables à compter de la réception de votre appareil. Ce délai sera prolongé dans le cas où un prix réévalué aurait été proposé, étant donné que nous attendons une réponse de votre part. Dans ce cas, le paiement sera effectué dans un délai de 2 jours ouvrables à compter de la date de votre réponse.
Paiement par virement bancaire
Veuillez vous assurer que vos coordonnées bancaires sont saisies correctement. Nous ne pouvons être tenus responsables quant à des informations saisies incorrectement. Les paiements par virement bancaire peuvent prendre jusqu'à 5 jours.
Dans le cas où les coordonnées bancaires fournies seraient incorrectes, nous vous contacterons par e-mail. Si nous ne recevons pas les coordonnées bancaires correctes, vous ne recevrez pas votre appareil en retour.
Contrefaçons
Les appareils contrefaits sont fabriqués de manière à ressembler aux produits d'une autre entreprise. Il s'agit d'une violation de la propriété intellectuelle. Nous n'acceptons pas les contrefaçons. Aucun paiement ne sera effectué en échange d'une contrefaçon. Les appareils contrefaits ne seront pas renvoyés, conformément aux pratiques et aux normes en matière de propriété intellectuelle. Ils seront éliminés dans un délai de 14 jours à compter de la date de la notification par e-mail.
Politique de retour
Une fois que vous avez accepté notre proposition de prix ou de prix réévalué, nous ne serons pas en mesure de vous renvoyer votre appareil. Si vous refusez un prix réévalué, l'appareil vous sera renvoyé.
Envoi
Nous déclinons toute responsabilité dans le cas où l'appareil ne nous parviendrait pas ou nous parviendrait endommagé.

Questions fréquentes

Est-ce que je peux vendre n'importe quel appareil?
Nous acceptons tous les appareils listés sur notre site web. Si votre appareil ne figure pas sur la liste, nous ne pourrons pas le racheter.
Que faire si mon appareil est endommagé?
Nous proposons un prix réduit pour les appareils non-fonctionnels. Le prix s'affiche lorsque vous sélectionnez l'option «non-fonctionnel».
Que dois-je envoyer?
Votre appareil, la batterie, la coque arrière et la carte mémoire, si applicable. N'envoyez ni accessoire, chargeur, guide utilisateur, boîte, etc. N'oubliez pas de retirer votre carte SIM et de supprimer toutes vos données personnelles.
Dois-je assurer mon appareil lorsque je l'envoie?
Nous ne pouvons pas être tenus responsables dans le cas où l'appareil ne nous parviendrait pas ou nous parviendrait endommagé.
Comment savoir quel est le modèle de mon appareil?
Pour la plupart des appareils, les détails du modèle et le numéro IMEI apparaissent sur l'étiquette située sous la batterie.
Comment savoir si mon appareil est «fonctionnel»?
Veuillez vous référer aux Conditions générales pour tous les détails.
Qu'entend-on par un dommage liquide?
Si du liquide pénètre dans votre appareil, ce dernier sera gravement et durablement endommagé. L'appareil peut continuer à fonctionner, mais il sera souvent hors d'usage après un ou deux mois. La plupart des appareils sont dotés de capteurs d'humidité, ce qui permet à nos techniciens d'identifier ce type de dommage. Si un appareil endommagé par un liquide peut encore être allumé/éteint, que l'écran est intact et que la fonction «Trouver mon iPhone/iPad» est désactivée, l'appareil sera considéré comme fonctionnel. Si un appareil endommagé par un liquide ne peut pas être allumé/éteint, ou que l'écran est endommagé, ou que la fonction «Trouver mon iPhone/iPad» est activée, l'appareil sera considéré comme non-fonctionnel.
Comment savoir si l'écran de mon appareil est endommagé?
Si l'écran est fissuré, terne, inégal, illisible ou comporte des zones vides, il est endommagé.
Qu'entend-on par un prix réévalué?
Si votre appareil a été qualifié comme fonctionnel, mais, à sa réception, ne satisfait pas tous les critères, nous vous enverrons une offre par e-mail en 2 jours ouvrables avec un prix réévalué. Vous aurez ensuite deux options:
(1) accepter le prix réévalué ou
(2) refuser le prix réévalué et recevoir votre appareil en retour.

Nous vous enverrons un e-mail vous informant du prix réévalué. Il suffit de cliquer sur le lien «Accepter» ou «Refuser» puis de cliquer sur le bouton «Accepter» ou «Refuser».
Important: une fois que vous avez cliqué sur le bouton, l'option choisie ne pourra pas être modifiée.

Sans réponse à notre e-mail dans les 30 jours, nous vous renverrons votre appareil sans frais en 2 jours ouvrables.

Politique de confidentialité

Lors de la navigation sur ce site web, toute information fournie permettant de vous identifier sera uniquement utilisée conformément à cette politique de confidentialité. Il est possible que la politique de confidentialité soit mise à jour sur cette page.
Consultez cette page de temps à autre afin de prendre connaissances d'éventuels changements.

Ce que nous recueillons
Nous recueillons des informations personnelles telles que votre nom, votre adresse, vos coordonnées (y compris votre adresse e-mail) et toute autre information pertinente. Afin de pouvoir effectuer des versements sur votre compte, nous devons recueillir vos coordonnées bancaires.
Les cookies nous permettent de reconnaître vos préférences. Vous évitez ainsi de devoir saisir à nouveau des informations lorsque vous revenez sur le site web. Les cookies sont téléchargés et stockés sur votre ordinateur. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez paramétrer votre ordinateur de manière à ce qu'un pop-up vous avertisse avant que des cookies ne soit téléchargés. Il est possible que nous utilisions des cookies pour identifier les pages que vous avez visitées. De telles données nous aident à développer notre site web, car nous sommes en mesure de personnaliser des fonctionnalités et des données en fonction des préférences des clients.
Ce que nous faisons avec les informations que nous recueillons
Toutes les données sont conservées en sécurité et utilisées aux fins suivantes:
  • traitement de votre transaction
  • tenue de rapports internes, service après-vente et amélioration de nos produits et services
Sécurité
Nous nous engageons à garantir la sécurité de vos données. Afin d'empêcher toute divulgation ou tout accès non autorisé, nous avons mis en place des procédures physiques, électroniques et managériales appropriées afin de garantir la sécurité des données que nous recueillons en ligne.
Contrôle de vos données personnelles
Les données sont traitées et stockées conformément à la loi suisse sur la protection des données. Vos données personnelles ne seront pas vendues, distribuées ou louées à des tiers sans votre accord, sauf si la loi l'exige.
Si vous estimez que les informations en notre possession sont incorrectes ou incomplètes, envoyez-nous un e-mail dès que possible. Nous corrigerons immédiatement toute information qui se révèle être incorrecte.