Service Navigation

Gadgets by Salt.

For a more mobile life.

Content: Gadgets

Make your everyday life easier.

Life is becoming more mobile. And you need the right gadgets for a mobile life. Key finders, mobile battery chargers and GPS trackers for pets: we have them all. Simply connect and go. No subscription needed. Only available in your Salt Store.

Find a store

Bluebee by Salt

No need to search for your keys any more.

Save a trip to Lost Property. With Bluebee by Salt, you will always easily find your lost objects. Attach the tiny Bluebee to keys, bags, computers and other important belongings, then if you lose it, you will find it very quickly with the free Bluebee app. The tiny device will even help you to find your mobile. One click on the Bluebee button, and your mobile starts ringing. Smart.

Watch the video


TRAX by Salt

Know where your kids are.

Whether they are playing in the woods, on the way to school or somewhere in the crowd at the fairground, with the TRAX GPS tracker by Salt, you will always know exactly where your children are. Simply give the tiny device to your son or daughter, and the free app will show you exactly where they are at all times.

Watch the video


Skoubee by Salt

Find your runaway pet.

Even well protected pets sometimes go missing. Keep cool: with Skoubee by Salt, you can find your pet quickly and easily. Every tag has its own unique, digital ID that you can use to define the profile of your dog or cat. If someone finds your runaway, they can use the ID (QR code / NFC chip) to contact you or even bring your pet back home.

Watch the video


FuelRod by Salt

Takeaway power.

You need power to stay mobile. If your battery is flat, you can use FuelRod by Salt to recharge it. No matter where you are. Just connect your mobile or your tablet to the mobile charger, and enjoy up to 8 hours of extra battery time. And when the FuelRod is empty, you can recharge it using your USB adapter, or exchange it for a new one for free. And it works with the SwapBox too. Put the flat charger in the SwapBox, and you will immediately receive a new FuelRod. It's as easy as that.

Watch the video (German)
Find a SwapBox

Service Navigation


Gadgets by Salt.

Pour une vie plus mobile.


Content: Gadgets

Simplifiez votre quotidien.

La mobilité est de plus en plus présente dans notre quotidien et nous avons tout ce qu'il vous faut pour en profiter. Que vous ayez besoin d'un porte-clé connecté, d'un chargeur portable ou d'une balise GPS pour votre animal de compagnie, vous trouverez ici votre bonheur. Vous n'avez qu'à vous connecter. Sans abonnement. Uniquement disponible dans votre Salt Store.

Trouver un Store

Bluebee by Salt

Ne cherchez plus vos clés.

Fini les passages au bureau des objets trouvés! Avec Bluebee by Salt, retrouvez vos affaires en un clic. Accrochez un petit Bluebee discret à votre porte-clés, votre sac à main, votre ordinateur ou n'importe quel objet auquel vous tenez. Et si vous l'égarez, l'app gratuite Bluebee vous permet de le retrouver en quelques instants. Ce petit gadget vous permet même de retrouver votre mobile. Appuyez simplement sur le bouton de votre Bluebee pour faire sonner votre téléphone. Pratique.

  Voir la vidéo

 

bluebee.png


TRAX by Salt

Surveillez où sont vos enfants.

Qu'ils soient partis jouer dehors, sur le chemin de l'école ou en plein milieu de la foule, vous pouvez connaître en permanence la position exacte de vos enfants grâce à la balise GPS de TRAX by Salt. Il vous suffit de leur confier ce petit gadget et de suivre leurs déplacements en temps réel sur l'app gratuite.

  Voir la vidéo

 

trax.png


Skoubee by Salt

Retrouvez votre animal.

Même les animaux les mieux dressés se perdent parfois. Ne vous inquiétez plus: avec Skoubee by Salt, vous retrouvez rapidement votre animal égaré. Chaque médaille porte un identifiant numérique unique qui vous permet de créer un profil pour votre chien ou votre chat. Si quelqu'un retrouve votre animal, il peut vous en informer ou vous le ramener grâce à cet ID (code QR/puce NFC).

  Voir la vidéo

 

skoubee.png


FuelRod by Salt

De l'énergie à portée de main.

Pour rester mobile, vous devez pouvoir recharger votre appareil. Avec FuelRod by Salt, rechargez votre batterie partout, à tout moment. Il vous suffit de brancher votre mobile ou votre tablette au chargeur portable pour retrouver jusqu'à 8h d'autonomie. Lorsque votre FuelRod est déchargé, échangez-le gratuitement ou utilisez votre adaptateur USB. Comment procéder avec la SwapBox: déposez le chargeur vide dans l'ouverture et vous recevrez immédiatement un FuelRod entièrement rechargé. Rien de plus simple.

  Voir la vidéo
  Trouver une SwapBox

 

fuelrod.png