Service Navigation

Content: Use of the website

Use of the website.

By accessing the Salt website you agree to these terms of use.

Non-binding offer.

Nothing on the Salt website, the e-shop, or in the e-newsletter is a binding offer.

No warranty.

We try to keep all information on the Salt website and the newsletter up to date and correct. But everything on the website and in the newsletter may be changed at any time and we can't guarantee that the website will always be available.


The Salt website contains content that is not produced by us and links to other websites. This information is providedfor your convenience only, we do not have any control over it and we cannot be held responsible for it.

Social Bookmarks.

Our website has 'Social Bookmarks' (Facebook buttons, etc). If you use them your identifying data will be sent to that social media platform. Anything that happens as a result is not connected with us and we cannot be held responsible. The same applies to links.

Intellectual Property Rights.

Everything on our website and in our e-newsletters is protected by copyright. You may only download or copy it for your own personal use; any modification of copyright material is forbidden.

Service Navigation



Content: Utilisation du site web

Utilisation du site web.

En accédant à notre site web, vous acceptez ces conditions d'utilisation.

Offres sans engagement.

Les offres proposées sur notre site web, sur notre e-shop ou dans la e-newsletter sont sans engagement.

Pas de garantie.

Nous essayons de maintenir toutes les informations de notre site web et de la newsletter correctes et à jour. Toutefois, ces informations peuvent être modifiées en tout moment et nous ne pouvons garantir que le site web soit toujours disponible.

Liens.

Notre site web contient des informations qui ne nous appartiennent pas et des liens vers d'autres sites. Ils sont destinés à faciliter l'usage de notre site web mais nous n'avons aucun contrôle sur ces informations ou ces liens et n'y engageons pas notre responsabilité.

Signets sociaux.

Notre site web a des «signets sociaux» (comme les boutons Facebook, etc.). Lorsque vous les utilisez, vos données sont envoyées à la plate-forme du réseau social. Nous ne sommes en rien responsables de ce qui pourrait arriver. Il en va de même pour les liens.

Droit de la propriété intellectuelle.

Tout le contenu qui se trouve sur notre site web et dans nos e-newsletters est protégé par copyright. Vous pouvez télécharger et copier ce contenu pour votre usage personnel mais il ne vous est pas permis de le modifier.