Service Navigation

Get started.

Making the most of Salt Mobile SA.

Content: Welcome

Most useful info.

7 ways to help you run your mobile life.

Set up My Account

My Account lets you manage your bills, usage and services all in one place. See bills, pay by credit card, check your usage, subscribe to or cancel options like roaming, Spotify and Zattoo, get your PIN and your PUK, and recharge a PrePay mobile.

Set up My Account

Download the mobile app

Just like My Account, you can manage your account on the go by installing the Salt Mobile app on your phone and tablet. See bills, check usage and manage all your options.

Get the app

Choose from our options

Add all kinds of options, from cheaper roaming packages to Spotify music and Zattoo Live TV. There's no commitment – buy for one month or as long as you like (just remember to cancel when you no longer want an option).

See options

Get help with your mobile

Configure your mobile and fix problems quickly and easily. Our interactive problem solver has tutorials and a diagnostic tool for everything from setting up email to a frozen screen – for all makes of phone.

Go to device help

Recharge your PrePay

Recharge when and where it suits you. Top up 24/7 with a voucher code or credit card online or from the Salt Mobile app. Get voucher codes by SMS, from Salt Stores, at our partner points, or set up automatic recharge.

Recharge now

Your bills

Get your bills by email and pay by direct debit. It's the easiest and cheapest way. Or choose to get an e-bill and pay it directly in your e-banking portal. You can also get paper bills and pay by credit card, e-banking or at the Post Office.

Your bill explained
How you get & pay your bill

Service Navigation


Profitez un maximum de vos services.

Salt Mobile SA – l'essentiel.


Content: Welcome

Infos utiles.

7 façons de vous accompagner dans votre vie mobile.

Configurer Mon Compte

Mon Compte vous permet de gérer vos factures, votre consommation et vos services sur une seule et unique interface. Consultez vos factures, payez par carte de crédit, suivez votre consommation, ajoutez ou supprimez des options (p.ex. roaming, Spotify ou Zattoo), trouvez vos codes PIN et PUK, et achetez du crédit PrePay.

 Créer Mon Compte

Télécharger l'app mobile

L'app Salt Mobile vous permet, comme sur Mon Compte, de gérer votre compte depuis votre mobile ou votre tablette. Consultez vos factures, suivez votre consommation et gérez toutes vos options.

 Télécharger l'app


Sélectionner vos options

Ajoutez toutes les options que vous voulez, des forfaits de roaming à Spotify en passant par Zattoo Live TV. C'est sans engagement: achetez l'option pour un mois ou plus. N'oubliez pas de l'annuler quand vous n'en avez plus besoin.

 Voir les options

Obtenir de l'aide pour votre mobile

Configurez votre mobile et trouvez rapidement des solutions. Notre outil interactif comporte des tutoriels et un outil de diagnostic pour résoudre tous vos problèmes, de la configuration d'un compte e-mail à un écran figé, sur tous les modèles.

 Voir les tutoriels


Acheter du crédit PrePay

Rechargez où et quand vous voulez avec un bon de recharge ou une carte de crédit sur notre site web ou via l'app Salt Mobile. Obtenez vos codes de recharge par SMS, dans tous les Salt Stores, chez nos partenaires ou configurez une recharge automatique.

 Faire une recharge

Gérer vos factures

Recevez vos factures par e-mail et réglez-les par débit direct. C'est plus simple et plus économique. Ou optez pour les e-factures et payez-les directement sur votre portail d'e-banking. Vous pouvez choisir de recevoir vos factures au format papier et de les régler par carte de crédit, e-banking ou dans un bureau de poste.

 Votre facture expliquée
 Comment recevoir et payer votre facture